MASTER
J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States J & F House of Terror Haunted HouseGarland, TX, United States
 
 

J & F House of Terror Haunted House Maze 2022

By J & F House of Terror (other events)

17 Dates Through Oct 31, 2022
 
TICKETS TICKETS
Select Date
Friday, September 30 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Fri, Sep 30 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Saturday, October 1 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 1 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Friday, October 7 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Fri, Oct 7 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Saturday, October 8 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 8 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Thursday, October 13 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Thu, Oct 13 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Friday, October 14 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Fri, Oct 14 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Saturday, October 15 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 15 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sunday, October 16 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Sun, Oct 16 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Thursday, October 20 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Thu, Oct 20 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Friday, October 21 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Fri, Oct 21 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Saturday, October 22 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 22 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sunday, October 23 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Sun, Oct 23 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Thursday, October 27 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Thu, Oct 27 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Friday, October 28 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Fri, Oct 28 2022 7:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Saturday, October 29 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 29 2022 6:00 PM 11:59 PM CDT
Sunday, October 30 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Sun, Oct 30 2022 6:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Monday, October 31 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Mon, Oct 31 2022 7:00 PM 11:00 PM CDT
Ticketing Powered by